A Road Adventure on Vista 64-bit

This is the right place to share your game experience and feelings! Feel Free!

A Road Adventure on Vista 64-bit

Postby alephone » Mon Oct 05, 2009 2:09 am

Hello,

I can't seem to get A Road Adventure to run under Vista64-bit. When I try to run it I get a Starforce popup which asks for a re-boot. If I reboot, this message just recurs ad nauseum. Please help.
alephone
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 2:03 am

Vista 32

Postby Noemka » Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:14 am

Hi! I think it works only at Vista 32 bit...
Noemka
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 8:20 pm

Postby DarthSidious » Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:10 pm

Same here, with Win 7 x64!
DarthSidious
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:08 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest