Runaway 2 on W7

This is the right place to share your game experience and feelings! Feel Free!

Runaway 2 on W7

Postby Noemka » Sun Feb 21, 2010 10:05 pm

Hi ! Can somebody tell me how can Runaway 2 work on Windows 7 ???? I've send a mail to Pendulo but they don't answer me :(
Noemka
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 8:20 pm

Postby sneha123 » Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:26 pm

:roll: :roll: :roll:
Hello friengs,,,,,,,,, This is sneha here, I'm new in forum communication.....its my first post in this site........Thanks lot......... :lol:
sneha123
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:19 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron